• NEWS 90.9 KXJZ Sacramento
  • 90.5 KKTO Tahoe/Reno
  • 91.3 KUOP Stockton
  • 88.1 KQNC Quincy
  • MUSIC 88.9 KXPR Sacramento
  • 91.7 KXSR Groveland/Sonora
  • 88.7 KXJS Sutter/Yuba City

The Chamber Music Society of Lincoln Center: Debussy & Fauré

Debussy: Jeux for Two Pianos, arranged by Jean-Efflam Bavouzet (Jean-Efflam

Bavouzet, piano; Anne-Marie McDermott, piano)

Fauré: Quartet No. 1 in C Minor for Piano, Violin, Viola and Cello, Op. 15 (Juho

Pohjonen, piano; Yura Lee, violin; Richard O'Neill, viola; Jakob Koranyi, cello)

At 1pm.

Sunday, January 06, 2013
We Get Support From:
Become a Supporter

We Get Support From:

Become a Supporter