• NEWS 90.9 KXJZ Sacramento
  • 90.5 KKTO Tahoe/Reno
  • 91.3 KUOP Stockton
  • 88.1 KQNC Quincy
  • MUSIC 88.9 KXPR Sacramento
  • 91.7 KXSR Groveland/Sonora
  • 88.7 KXJS Sutter/Yuba City

Echoes of Eastern Europe

Dvořák: Selections from Ohlas písní (Echo of Songs) for String Quartet (Arr. from Cypresses, B. 11), B. 152 (Daniel hope, violin; Erin Keefe, violin; Paul Neubauer, viola; David Finckel, cello)

Enescu: Octet in C Major for Strings, Op. 7 (Bella Hristova, violin; Susie Park, violin; Jessica Lee, violin; Kristin Lee, violin; Mark Holloway, viola; Yura Lee, viola; Nicholas Canellakis, cello; Timothy Eddy, cello)

At 1pm.

Sunday, March 17, 2013
We Get Support From:
Become a Supporter

We Get Support From:

Become a Supporter